AMBERIAN DAWN – Darkness Of Eternity [Limited Edition] [2017] [MP3]

AMBERIAN DAWN – Darkness Of Eternity [Limited Edition] [2017] [315 MB] [MP3]-[320 kbps] by @rockbendaDIO

AMBERIAN DAWN takes a step forward with each new album and “Darkness Of Eternity” is no exception to this type of rule. On the contrary, this time the tone seems even bigger and brings with it even more speed, weight and melody, alternating sometimes in individual songs, sometimes overflowing within a composition. Capri’s voice seems to have acquired new strength and definitely places him among the best metal scene at this time. I expected the album to be strong, and I was surprised to hear that it is the best AMBERIAN DAWN in his career so far. I do not say it just because this group is one of the few that combine very well the metal of the real energy with the voice of the diva, but simply because its power of symphonic energy is powerful, fast, very melodic, with strong guitars. The ABBA oriented metal of AMBERIAN DAWN creates a lot of positivity everywhere. “Darkness Of Eternity” sounds especially familiar. Now take the vocal lines of the accessible “Sky Is Falling” or highlight “Maybe”, ABBA at the top. And speaking of that legendary band: the composer Tuomas Seppälä used the vintage instruments in Benny Andersson’s studio in Stockholm, Sweden, to obtain the sound as similar as possible to the original sound of ABBA. “Darkness Of Eternity”, is the eighth album (in less than ten years) alternates between songs that are easy to listen, light and cheerful and songs that offer more challenges. Surprising is the improved production and the frequent use of synthesizer voices and sounds reminiscent of the seventies and eighties. AMBERIAN DAWN satisfies their fans with another album of high bill…!

Album: Darkness Of Eternity [Limited Edition]
Content: CD Album [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Label: Napalm Records (NPR 750 DP)
Edition: GERMANY
Genre: Rock
Style: Symphonic Metal
Date Release: November 10th, 2017
Notes: Eighth studio album by the Finnish symphonic metal band.
01. I’m the One (4:06)
02. Sky Is Falling (4:03)
03. Dragonflies (5:42)
04. Maybe (3:36)
05. Golden Coins (3:51)
06. Luna My Darling (4:58)
07. Abyss (3:25)
08. Ghostwoman (4:01)
09. Breathe Again (4:49)
10. Symphony Nr. 1, Part 2: Darkness Of Eternity (4:16)
Bonus Track Limited Edition
11. Anyone (3:38)
Line Up
Capri – Vocals
Tuomas Seppälä – Guitars & Keyboards
Emil Pohjalainen – Guitars
Jukka Hoffrén – Bass
Joonas Pykälä-aho – Drums
Special Guests:
Hyvinkään Salonkiorkesteri – Violins
Elmo Karjalainen – Guitars (guitar solo on “Ghostwoman”)
Additional Notes
Produced by Tuomas Seppälä.
Co-produced by Mikko P. Mustonen.
Mixed by Mikko Karmila.
Mastered by Mika Jussila.
Photography by Toni Härkönen.
Artwork & Layout by Jan “Örkki” Yrlund.
Vocals recorded at Encore Music Studio, Hyvinkää, Finland.
Grand piano and Yamaha GX-1 recorded at Riksmixningverket, Stockholm, Sweden.
Violins recorded at Hyvinkään Musiikkiopisto, Hyvinkää, Finland.
Drums recorded at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland.
Mixed and Mastered at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland.
Audio Preview
Official Videos

Data Download
Album: Darkness Of Eternity [Limited Edition]
Date Release: November 10th, 2017
Format: [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Total Size: [315 MB]
Included: Artwork
Password: rockbendaDIO
Todas mis publicaciones aqui

Random Posts

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *