DEEP PURPLE – A Fire In The Sky: Career-Spanning Songs [2017] [MP3]

DEEP PURPLE – A Fire In The Sky: Career-Spanning Songs [2017] [262 MB] [MP3]-[320 kbps] by @rockbendaDIO

DEEP PURPLE, one of the most influential hard rock bands ever to emerge from the UK, will release a new career spanning compilation titled “A Fire In The Sky: Career-Spanning Songs” on September 8. The single-CD version contains 20 tracks, and focuses on the various singles DEEP PURPLE has released over the years. Among the many memorable tunes features on the compilation are the group’s 1968 hit cover of Joe South’s “Hush” (sung by original frontman Rod Evans) and the band’s signature rock anthem “Smoke on the Water” from DEEP PURPLE’s classic with Ian Gillan in the voice (Mark II line-up). Other memorable tunes appearing on this collection include “Highway Star”, “Woman from Tokyo”, “Child in Time”. Meanwhile, the David Coverdale-fronted (mid-70’s) DEEP PURPLE is represented by such songs as “Burn” and “Soldier of Fortune”. “A Fire In The Sky: Career-Spanning Songs”, contains some songs that were adapted for the radio, (much shorter than the original ones) and others that were mixed exclusively for the American market. Excellent compilation of this band that made history and continues to write the history of rock to this day… DEEP PURPLE was finally inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in December 2015, for his great contribution to rock music and for inspiring the new stars that emerge every day in the musical world…!

Album: A Fire In The Sky: Career-Spanning Songs
Content: CD Album [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Label: Parlophone Records (0190295934736)
Edition: EUROPE
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
Date Release: September 8th, 2017
Notes: Compilation of singles by the British group throughout his career.
01. Hell to Pay (Radio Edit) (3:44)
02. Rapture of the Deep (5:56)
03. Sun Goes Down (4:10)
04. Any Fule Kno That (4:27)
05. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming (Edit) (4:36)
06. Bad Attitude (Radio Edit) (4:02)
07. Knocking at Your Back Door (Single Edit) (4:03)
08. Perfect Strangers (Single Edit) (4:15)
09. You Keep On Moving (Single Edit) (4:28)
10. Soldier of Fortune (3:15)
11. Burn (U.S. Single Edit) (3:40)
12. Woman From Tokyo (Single Edit) (2:45)
13. Highway Star (U.S. Single Edit) (3:00)
14. Smoke on the Water (U.S. Single Edit) (3:51)
15. Fireball (3:24)
16. Strange Kind of Woman (3:50)
17. Child in Time (Part 1) (4:14)
18. Speed King (U.S. Album Edit) (4:19)
19. Black Night (3:27)
20. Hush (4:12)
Line Up
Vocals: Rod Evans, Ian Gillan, David Coverdale, Joe Lynn Turner.
Guitars: Ritchie Blackmore, Tommy Bolin, Steve Morse.
Keyboards: Jon Lord, Don Airey.
Bass: Nick Simper, Roger Glover, Glenn Hughes.
Drums: Ian Paice.
Additional Notes
Mastered by Matt Wortham and Andy Pearce.
Photography by Fin Costello, Jorgen Angel, Chris Walter and Stefan M. Prager.
Liner Notes by Malcolm Dome.
Artwork & Design by Lisa Glines.
Official Videos

Data Download
Album: A Fire In The Sky: Career-Spanning Songs
Date Release: September 8th, 2017
Format: [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Total Size: [262 MB]
Included: Artwork
Password: rockbendaDIO
Todas mis publicaciones aqui

Random Posts

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *