SAVAGE MESSIAH – Hands Of Fate [Japanese Edition] [2017] [MP3]

SAVAGE MESSIAH – Hands Of Fate [Japanese Edition] [2017] [294 MB] [MP3]-[320 kbps] by @rockbendaDIO

SAVAGE MESSIAH debut in 2009 with a first release entitled “Insurrection Rising”. In a regular fashion more records have been added to the discography and it’s “Hands Of Fate” being longplayer number four in a time span of ten years. SAVAGE MESSIAH, that’s nowadays David Silver (vocals & guitars), Sam S Junior (guitars & backing vocals), Mira Slama (bass) and Andrea Gorio (drums) and the beginning of the quartet was very much build on a passion for thrash metal. SAVAGE MESSIAH merges some Metallica influences with modern metal a la Trivium while also adding some NWOBHM influences to their sound. “Hands Of Fate”, the first album for Century Media Records, features songs that are not solely riff-based but also include melodic vocal lines and leads, giving the album a certain flow and catchiness. In parallel the aggressive approach of the earlier days has been pushed a bit to the back. Numbers like “Blood Red Road” partly reflects the thrash roots but generally spoken things are more streamlined. There’s enough rock solid material on “Hands Of Fate”. The highlight actually comes towards the end when the riffs get heavy and brutal. “Hands Of Fate” became a solid metal record. It showcases a band that dares to develop their music. In this context the current release feels like a longplayer in an in between period and it’s exciting enough stay curious about where this journey will lead them to…!

Album: Hands Of Fate [Japanese Edition]
Content: CD Album [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Label: Trooper Entertainment (QATE-10101)
Edition: JAPAN
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash Metal
Date Release: October 27th, 2017
Notes: Fourth studio album by the British thrash metal band.
01. Hands of Fate (4:40)
02. Wing and a Prayer (3:28)
03. Blood Red Road (4:28)
04. Lay Down Your Arms (4:40)
05. Solar Corona (4:24)
06. Eat Your Heart Out (4:16)
07. Fearless (4:57)
08. Last Confession (5:13)
09. The Crucible (4:32)
10. Out of time (4:51)
Bonus Track Japanese Edition
11. The Fateful Dark (live) (6:18)
Line Up
David Silver – Vocals & Guitars
Sam S Junior – Guitars & Backing Vocals
Mira Slama – Bass
Andrea Gorio – Drums
Additional Notes
Produced and Engineered by Scott Atkins.
Engineered (assistant) by John Constantine.
Mastered by Dave Collins at Dave Collins Mastering, Los Angeles, USA.
Layout by Nora Dirkling.
Cover Artwork by Travis Smith & Sebastian Rohde.
Recorded at Rockfield Studios, Wales, UK and Grindstone Studios, Suffolk, UK
between July and November 2016.
Audio Preview
Official Videos

Data Download
Album: Hands Of Fate [Japanese Edition]
Date Release: October 27th, 2017
Format: [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Total Size: [294 MB]
Included: Artwork
Password: rockbendaDIO
Todas mis publicaciones aqui

Random Posts

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *