SNAKEYES – Metal Monster [2017] [MP3]

SNAKEYES – Metal Monster [2017] [304 MB] [MP3]-[320 kbps] by @rockbendaDIO

SNAKEYES. After the excellent debut album of the band “Ultimate Sin” was received internationally enthusiastically, now return with the brand new longplayer “Metal Monster”, released on 25 November 2017. José Pineda, Justi Bala, Carlos Delgado and Cosmin Aioni manage to outdo each other with the new album release. They set their own stamp on old-school heavy metal with their classic nuances as well as their powerful sound and contemporary production. “Metal Monster”, the album of eleven new songs was mixed and produced by bassist and songwriter José Pineda, which met with excellent reviews among old and new metal fans. This album is a diamond in the rough, a block of metal from beginning to end, with a production more than brilliant, with a super guitar work, executed in an exemplary way by Justi Bala, work that stands out from the others in this production (riffs catchy, shrill sounds, lonely heartbreaking). Of course, I value the work of the other members, especially the vocalist Cosmin Aioni. Among the topics that stand out we have: “Cyberkiller”, “Evolution”, “Metal Monster”, “Edge Of The World”, “Facing The Darkness”, “Your Own Shadow” and “Circus Of Fools”. Excellent this new work by the Spanish heavy metal band SNAKEYES. Higly recommended…!

Album: Metal Monster
Content: CD Album [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Label: Rock CD Records (RCDR2100)
Edition: EUROPE
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
Date Release: November 25th, 2017
Notes: Second studio album by the Spanish heavy metal band.
01. Into The Unknown (4:15)
02. Evolution (4:39)
03. (Point Of) No Return (4:44)
04. Cyberkiller (5:08)
05. Metal Monster (4:50)
06. Edge Of The World (4:21)
07. Sign Of Death (5:17)
08. Facing The Darkness (4:38)
09. Your Own Shadow (4:10)
10. Circus Of Fools (5:09)
11. Rise Up (The Red Plague) (8:16)
Line Up
Cosmin Aioni – Vocals
Justi Bala – Guitars
José Pineda – Bass
Carlos Delgado – Drums
Additional Notes
Produced, Mixed & Mastered by José Pineda at Area 51 Studios.
Keyboards & Orchestra Arrangements in “Sign Of Death” by José Pineda.
Photography by Leo Travieso.
SnakeyeS Logo by Fernando Nanderas.
Artwork by Francisco Garcés.
Audio Preview
Official Videos

Data Download
Album: Metal Monster
Date Release: November 25th, 2017
Format: [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Total Size: [304 MB]
Included: Artwork
Password: rockbendaDIO
Todas mis publicaciones aqui

Random Posts

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *