THE DARK ELEMENT – The Dark Element [Japanese Edition] [2017] [MP3]

THE DARK ELEMENT – The Dark Element [Japanese Edition] [2017] [466 MB] [MP3]-[320 kbps] by @rockbendaDIO

THE DARK ELEMENT is a new musical project fronted by the former ex-Nightwish vocalist Anette Olzon together with Finnish guitarist and songwriter Jani Liimatainen. Since word of this project got out, fans have been frothing at the mouth with anticipation for it’s arrival. And no wonder considering the talent involved. Anette is widely known for being the immaculate voice on the hit albums from Nightwish, “Dark Passion Play” and “Imaginareum”. Jani has recently been busy in Cain’s Offering alongside Stratovarius singer Timo Kotipelto, but left a deep mark on the minds of all power metal fans thanks to his time in Sonata Arctica. Released on the Frontiers Records label, along with Anette & Jani are in this production, the drummer Jani Hurula (Cain’s Offering, Silent Voices) and bassist Jonas Kuhlberg (Mygrain, Cain’s Offering) and together this foursome meshes amazingly well. The vocals soar, the keyboards are incredible, the choruses shoot heavenward and the chugging guitar offers the sound that is melodic metal. The music is dramatic, symphonic, insanely appealing, and one can tell that when the time came for the songwriters to sit down and create the melodies, care was taken to produce music that would work with the voice that Anette does have. Mix the voice of Olzon with the symphonic metal of this band and the results are fun, engaging and infectious songs. Fans of Metalite, Minniva, Bare Infinity and Exit Eden will love this, but for those who have been wondering what’s been going on with Anette, this album is the answer…!

Album: The Dark Element [Japanese Edition]
Content: CD Album [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Label: King Record (KIZC423/4)
Edition: JAPAN
Genre: Rock
Style: Symphonic Metal
Date Release: November 8th, 2017
Notes: Debut album by the Finnish symphonic metal band.
01. The Dark Element (4:26)
02. My Sweet Mystery (4:59)
03. The Last Good Day (4:13)
04. Here’s To You (4:15)
05. Someone You Used To Know (4:24)
06. Dead To Me (5:28)
07. Halo (4:25)
08. I Cannot Raise The Dead (4:25)
09. The Ghost And The Reaper (5:21)
10. Heaven Of Your Heart (4:46)
11. Only One Who Knows Me (5:11)
Bonus Track Japanese Edition
12. Dead To Me (Almost Acoustic Version) (5:07)
Line Up
Anette Olzon – Vocals
Jani Liimatainen – Guitars & keyboards
Jonas Kuhlberg – Bass
Jani “Hurtsi” Hurula – Drums
Special Guests:
Jarkko Lahti – Piano (tracks 5,10)
Petri Aho – Backing Vocals
Anssi Stenberg – Backing Vocals
Niilo Sevänen – Growls (track 6)
Additional Notes
Produced by Jani Liimatainen.
Executive Producer: Serafino Perugino.
Mixed & Mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios, Denmark.
Layout by Giulio Cataldo.
Artwork by Nick Greenwood.
Anette’s vocals recorded by Niclas Olsson at Alyson Avenue Studio, Seeden.
Bass recorded by Jonas Kuhlberg at YBC Studio, Finland.
Drums recorded by Ahti Kortelainen at Tico Tico Studio, Finland.
Piano recorded by Sami Koivisto at Biotech Audio Solutions, Finland.
The japanese edition contains a bonus DVD, which is not available in this download.
Audio Preview
Official Videos

Data Download
Album: The Dark Element [Japanese Edition]
Date Release: November 8th, 2017
Format: [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Total Size: [466 MB]
Included: Artwork
Password: rockbendaDIO
Todas mis publicaciones aqui

Random Posts

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *