VHÄLDEMAR – Against All Kings [Japanese Edition] [2017] [MP3]

VHÄLDEMAR – Against All Kings [Japanese Edition] [2017] [223 MB] [MP3]-[320 kbps] by @rockbendaDIO

VHÄLDEMAR is back with his fifth studio album. This is every Power Metal fan’s dream: chugging and powerful riffs, epic choruses and radiant and energetic atmosphere are plenty in “Against All Kings”. Songs like “1366 Old King’s Visions (Part V)” and the title track maintain the same approach frequently used by the band, while tracks like “Rebel Mind” and “Howling At The Moon” are presented in a more melodic way, with more prominent keyboard layers provided by newcomer Jon koldo Tera (Incursed, ex-Orion Child) and some great anthemic guitar and bass leads. I find the latter to be one of the best compositions of their career; magical and opulent at the same time, the song is the epitome of honest, manly and creative Power Metal. VHÄLDEMAR brilliantly mixes elements from bands such as Grave Digger, Iron Savior, Primal Fear and even X-Wild (especially when Escudero’s harsher vocal lines come to surface) like on “I Will Stand Forever” into their own stuff, which in turn resulted in one of the most awesome, badass and wimp-proof Power Metal albums of 2017. Vicious and relentless, the Spanish quintet floods “Against All Kings” with inspiring moments and killer attitude. Great album…!

Album: Against All Kings [Japanese Edition]
Content: CD Album [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Label: RedRivet Records (RRR-21)
Edition: JAPAN
Genre: Rock
Style: Power Metal
Date Release: November 29th, 2017
Notes: Fifth studio album by the Spanish power metal band.
01. Metalizer (3:28)
02. 1366 Old King’s Visions (Part V) (3:57)
03. Against All Kings (feat. Alberto Rionda) (3:58)
04. Eye For an Eye (feat. Roma) (3:43)
05. I Will Stand Forever (3:45)
06. Vulcano (feat. Diego Zapatero) (0:33)
07. Howling At The Moon (feat. Rubén Miranda) (4:40)
08. The Last To Die (4:31)
09. Walking In The Rain (4:25)
10. Rebel Mind (feat. Iñaki Lazcano) (4:44)
11. Titans D Minor (feat. Diego Zapatero) (2:11)
Bonus Track Japanese Edition
12. Point Of No Return (3:20)
Line Up
Carlos Escudero – Vocals
Pedro J. Monge – Guitars & Backing Vocals
Jon koldo Tera – Keyboards & Backing Vocals
Adolfo WB – Bass
Gontzal García – Drums
Special Guests:
Alberto Rionda (Avalanch, Alquimia) – Guitar solo (track 3)
Roma (Evil Seeds) – Vocals (track 4)
Rubén Miranda (Krait, Iron Beast) – Vocals (track 7)
Iñaki Lazcano (Airless, Coffeinne) – Vocals (track 10)
Diego Zapatero (Lost in Thought, Mercury Rex) – Piano (track 6,11) and Keyboards solo (track 10)
Additional Notes
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Pedro J. Monge at Chromaticity Studios. Cantabria.
Artwork & Design by Warbanner Design and Adolfo WB.
Audio Preview
Official Videos

Data Download
Album: Against All Kings [Japanese Edition]
Date Release: November 29th, 2017
Format: [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Total Size: [223 MB]
Included: Artwork
Password: rockbendaDIO
Link: http://activeation.com/ACrY
Todas mis publicaciones aqui


Random Posts

  • Bricsys BricsCAD Platinum. (Español)

    Bricsys BricsCAD Platinum | 495.4 mb Bricsys has released an update to BricsCAD 17.2. This release boosts display performance, […]

  • VA An Immortal Classic [2017]

    Title: An Immortal ClassicArtist: CollectionYear: 2017Genre: Classic, Instrumental OrchestraDuration: 06: 28: 45Format / Codec: MP3Bitrate audio: 320 kbpsSize: 990 mb

  • Adobe Acrobat XI Pro 11 0 14

    Adobe Acrobat XI Pro es algo más que el convertidor líder PDF. Está lleno de herramientas inteligentes que le dan […]

  • Orgullo paterno y las etiquetas

    Orgullo paterno y las etiquetas Cuatro amigos se encontraron en una fiesta, después de 30 años de no verse. Tras […]

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *